Management

Contact Information

Captain Ed Poling, Managing Partner 

Email: ed.poling@polingandcutlermarine.com 

Office: (732) 254-6926


Gary Cutler, Managing Partner
Email: gary.cutler@polingandcutlermarine.com
Office: (732) 780-7882

Rick Carment, Operations Manager/Dispatch
Email: rick.carment@polingandcutlermarine.com
Direct: (732) 792-8400

Captain Jim Ash, Port Captain
Email: jim.ash@polingandcutlermarine.com

Direct: (609) 208-3446 

Fax: (609) 208-3448 


Matthew Thomas, Port Engineer

Email: matthew.thomas@polingandcutlermarine.com 

Direct: (347) 965-0542 


Evelyn Cutler, Accounting 

Email: evelyn.cutler@polingandcutlermarine.com 

Office: (732) 780-7882 


Patty Poling, Human Resources 

Email: patty.poling@polingandcutlermarine.com 

Office: (732) 254-6926


For Vetting Inquiries:

Email: vetting@polingandcutlermarine.com

Direct: (609) 208-3446 

Contact Us

Poling & Cutler Marine Transportation, LLC

18 Breckenridge Court, Freehold, NJ 07728

Office: (732) 780-7882


24 Fern Road, East Brunswick, NJ 08816

Office: (732) 254-6926

Fax: (732) 254-3550